The Final Major Beginning

I start my Final Major Project next week and I think I’m gonna stick with cartoons and character design.

Having such an analytical and strategic mind lead me to create a quaint little diagram displaying the network of research sources I will look at initially. Points for anyone who can spot who’s in the icons!

sq1
sq2
sq3
sq4
sq5
sq6
sq7
sq8
sq9
sq10
sq11
sq12
sq13
sq14
sq15
sq16
sq17
sq18
sq19
sq20
sq21
sq22
sq23
sq24

I’m also hoping to make this into an interactive map, linking each blog post to the relevant icon.
Update: I have made this into an interactive map… Enjoy exploring!

6 thoughts on “The Final Major Beginning

  1. Hmm…while I love cartoons, I must say I’m a little disappointed in myself for only being able to identify Adventure Time and Tom & Jerry! With that said, I must say that those two shows are so different, artistically, and it’s awesome that you picked them. I can’t wait to see the final project and what you come up with! Good luck!

    • It’s ok, I wasn’t expecting too many people to get the others. Yeah, I want to explore the field a bit, get some variety in my research – I’ll also being researching some illustrators and other artists.
      Thank you, and I hope you’ll like it too!

  2. Pingback: Bravest Warriors | Phlegmatic Thoughts

  3. Pingback: Research Map | Phlegmatic Thoughts

Leave a Reply

